Menu
  • B
book girl clarinet boy football girl gardening boy pool boy
Home Page

Stalbridge Church of England Primary School

Mask

Opening Times

Spring Term 2017
Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January school closed to pupils
Begins: Wednesday 4th January
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 11th February - Sunday 19th February
Ends: Friday 7th April

 

Easter Holiday: Saturday 8th April - Sunday 23rd April

 

Summer Term 2017
Inset Day: Monday 24th April school closed to pupils
Begins: Tuesday 25th April
May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 27th May - Sunday 4th June
Ends: Thursday 20th July
Inset Day: Friday 21st July school closed to pupils

 

Summer Holiday: Saturday 22nd July - Sunday 3rd September

 

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Day: Monday 4th September school closed to pupils
Begins: Tuesday 5th September
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 21st October - Sunday 29th October
Inset Day: Monday 30th October school closed to pupils
Ends: Friday 15th December

 

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 16th December - Monday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2018
Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January school closed to pupils
Begins: Wednesday 3rd January
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February
Ends: Thursday 29th March

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Sunday 15th April

 

Summer Term 2018
Inset Day: Monday 16th April school closed to pupils
Begins: Tuesday 17th April
May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June
Ends: Tuesday 24th July
Inset Day: Wednesday 25th July school closed to pupils

 

Summer Holiday: Thursday 26th July - Sunday 2nd September

Top